Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrookenBee

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #649462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookie I have ever made. Seriously delicious. I too, think I've packed on a couple pounds eating thses things, but I am not ready to give them up just yet...also, my husband and four kids love them as well!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookinCowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste great!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hit! Used frozen berries, 1/2 less sugar and 1 cup less water. Turned out really delicious."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Used with a chicken pot pie recipe, turned out great. Really easy to roll out and work with. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! I made a few changes, like using less ham and chicken and adding in some potatoes. It turned out yummy and just slightly soupy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Banana Chocolate Chip Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sky Valley Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, we used just one banana and more pumpkin."

    Reviewed The Easiest and Best Caramel Corn I've Ever Made

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Really freakin' good!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious. I used the extra cinnamon, nutmeg and brown sugar, but NO raisins! I actually didn't try them when they were done, but just took a bite now and I couldn't stop eating them! Thanks so much, we will definitely be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites