Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brooke's Kitchen

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #391624

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Farmer's Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and even wonderful the next day warmed up."

    Reviewed Mac N' Cheese With Broccoli (Ww)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this- including my kids! I was worried about the nonfat cheese but it actually nice in the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kato's Easy Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed instructions as written. Moist and flavorful cake. Baked in glass 9x13 pan and it was perfectly done in 45 minutes."

    Reviewed Vegetable Soup Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was putting the recipe together, I didn't think it would turn out well. The soup barely covered the dish and I thought it would be dry. It wasn't! This was a nice, light, low-cal (225 calorie) dish. The cooking times listed in the recipe were correct."

    Reviewed Red Lentil, Chickpea (Garbanzo) & Chili Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and something different! I liked this more than my husband, so we agreed on 4-stars. Great meal for a cold winter night!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's Soft and Fluffy Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used wheat flour and a yeast that was designed for wheat flour. The family enjoyed. Thanks Sharlene!"

    Reviewed Winter Squash, Chickpea & Red Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Delicious and something different! I was out of saffron and substituted turmeric."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Almond Coffee Cake (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Amberngriffinco
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I omitted the almond extract, only because I didn't have it on hand. Yummy, will make again!"

    Reviewed Dinosaur Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Adorable!! What a great idea. This is a big hit with my little dinosaur-crazy child."

    Reviewed Overnight Lemon Country Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Renee Ferraz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. My family really enjoyed it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites