Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brown Melly

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1195073

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolutely Wonderful Cheesy Creamy Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Amie in Arizona
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We loved it. I doubled it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids LOVE this and I have to admit so do I. It is sooo easy and quick. I always have enough filling for two pie crust."

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "With a few changes: Chicken, milk, double the rice and omit the onions and carrot. I enjoy carrots and onion but feel the soup is better without."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this same recipe from our church cookbook. We LOVE it! It is really good."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked it. I have never had P.F. Changs but I have heard they are good. I used butter lettuce as it wraps better."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved red beans and rice. After I married my husband who is from New Orleans it has been a staple meal. We LOVE this recipe and so does his other fam. from N.O. Only thing I do differently is add a ham bone or at least a good chunk of ham to cook with the the beans. I also use red beans in place of kidney. So easy too! I throw it all..."

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times and it is sooooooo great! It is way easy and taste so good! Company always loves it. Even people that do not like cream cheese or cheese cake."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this! Normally he only wants spicy food, far from this. Only thing I changed was cream of celery instead of potato. Cost less and I think it taste better. Thanks it is a regular."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy!!!!Really good!!! We have four kids so I doubled it and also made a few yummy changes. I used medium taco sauce instead of tomato sauce, green chilli's and black olives in with the egg mixture and taco cheese mixture. Before eating I added a spoonful of sour cream. This is regular meal for our family. Thank you Yodergoat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites