Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brydell

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464509

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome! trust the reviews on this one. we didnt eat it in buns just poured it over some oven fries everyone loved it and the house smelled great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup!!!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian-Style Braised Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! super simple and yummy. what a great change of pace from routine dinners. I served it over rice and with grilled pineapple. thanks!"

    Reviewed Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "by itself themeatball is boring simmer it in the right sauce its very tasty. I made a swedish-style meatball sauce and cooked the meatballs halfway n the oven then simmered them in te sauce for about 45 min they were delicious. thanks!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic! I would have been happy with the meat before adding sauce it was awesome but after cooking in the bbq sauce it leaped into amazing. I served it on toasted buns with provolone and hand cut fries. thanks"

    Reviewed Asian Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "truly delicious, my family has been used to regular old bbq ribs which they love when i suprised them with this the were super impressed as was i. the sauce was simple easy and tasty. I finished the ribs on the grill for about 30-40 min. mopping sauce on about every 5-10 min until beatifully glazed. thanks!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Tips

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out fantastic but i made a few changes first i added a little more soy sauce and about a tbs or so of wocestershire i also poured the sauce over the meat and mushrooms then covered and cooked it all together. when it was done i mixed it with buttered noodles and the meat was so tender and flavorful it was delicious. thanks."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "it looked beutiful and the crust was good but i was very dissapointed especially with the great reviews. there was to much egg taste and it wasnt rich or sweet at all. thanks."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "super yummy!!! a true no stress dessert. it was like two min. of work for a fantastic pie. I added two drops of green food coloring which made it a beautiful light lime green that the kids went crazy for. thanks"

    Reviewed Sesame-Soy Beef Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "very basic and tasty leaves room to add whatever flavors you might enjoy. I did like the o.j. it was subtle and added a freshness that was quite enjoyable. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites