Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvsTheSun

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #13705

    From McClure, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was wonderful. Will make this again. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Candied Jalapeno or Cowboy Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave these as gifts last year and everyone has raved about them. I have used the reserved syrup on chicken and it was wonderful. Will be making more this year!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! Used it last night on ribs and my boyfriend loved it. We will definately use this again. Thanks Dana!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually use garden vegetable cream cheese. These are so easy to make and everyone loves them!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! I did make a few modifications based on what I had on hand. I used ground chicken but didn't have quite a pound so I added some black beans. I also omitted the tomato sauce and water and used left over canned diced tomatoes with the juice. Topped with the usual taco toppings. Wonderful! I took some for lunch and passed al..."

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit, this much better than I expected. I'm not a huge fan of cooked cauliflower so I was skeptical. I will definately be using this as a side dish in the future. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Super Bowl Taco Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Boni in Minnesota
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday for a potluck and it was a huge hit. I doubled the cream cheese & sour cream and added a layer of pinto beans. Thanks for the recipe. I will definately be using it again!"

    Reviewed Bloody Mary Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't even made the salad yet but after tasting the dressing.....I am hooked! I am looking forward to eating the salad!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and so easy to make. Thanks for the recipe! I have used it several times already!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites