Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buddha's Boy

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this by first saute'ing the chicken breasts with some Louisianne seasoning for added flavor to the chicken, then mixed that with the corn (I used 1 can of corn, drained) and taco mix. I then tossed everything up together in a big salad bowl. This salad is easy to make and has alot of great flavors whirrling around in your mouth. It is also ..."

    Reviewed Mmmm Easy Shrimp in Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this shrimp dish and it was very filling. I would have liked to have it with more spices such as a bit of garlic powder or more crushed red pepper flakes than what Bird put in it (as I love spicy). Overall, this is a good dish. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Super! Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Peanut butter and chocolate are an ultimate mixture. This is delicious and moist and goes great with a tall glass of milk. I recommend having this for breakfast or dessert and it can easily be a midday snack as well. My next piece will be under a big scoop of ice cream! :)"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken and Pineapple Skewers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are a fan of chicken, I highly reccomend this dish. I am not a big fan of bell peppers, but this was really good."

    Reviewed Jam and Cheesecake Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very unique but felt it could use more jam either incorporated or as just added on the side. A nice brunch item."

    Reviewed Caribbean Chutney Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I enjoyed the sweet flavor (we used orange marmalade in lieu of the mango chutney). This are fun to eat and rather delicious."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Honey Mustard and Dipping Sauce (Zip and Steam)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. I have never had honey mustard shrimp, and the flavor combination works really well."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best New York Cheesecake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmm!!!! This is seriously by far, the best cheesecake ever. It never goes dry, it's always moist and when you eat it you feel like your in a different world because it's just that good! :)"

    Reviewed Bird's Creamed Potatoes With Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good that all other mashed potatoes just CAN'T compare."

    Reviewed Good Ole' Down Home in Georgia Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazingly delicious. By far the best fried chicken I have ever had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites