Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buffalo Gal 75

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #997403

    From Mars, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Tomato Soup With Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious with grilled cheese. I didn't use feta because of my sandwich so I needed to add some salt. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pumpkin Dip With Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this dip. We didn't make the chips that were in the recipe, but we used the suggestions made. I liked the graham cracker and apples! Thanks for a healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Bakinbaby's Dijon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe with Costco's frozen Alaskan cod and it was delicious. Thank you for posting this recipe...I didn't even notice a recipe on the bag!"

    Reviewed Lemon Ricotta Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By King's cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE these cookies. I changed the glaze recipe since I ran out of lemon juice with the cookies. I used 1/3 cup powdered sugar, a few drops (7 or 8) of pure lemon extract and minced lemon zest. It only frosted about 15 cookies, which is great since I plan on freezing the rest!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I used 1 cup all-purpose flour and 1 cup white whole wheat flour (both made by King Arthur Flour Co.). Delish!"

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorites! I had evaporated milk to use and so I did 1 cup evaporated milk and 1 cup skim milk. It was super rich and creamy without the guilt of cream!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Wild Mushrooms and Balsamic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "A new winter favorite. I made the recipe as is and served with vanilla ice cream. My hubby and I really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I believe this is the same recipe from a Taste of Home magazine I have. We made them tonight and they are wonderful. Very light and fluffy. I was able to make 16 instead of 12 and they were still a good size for us."

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I prefer not to have the canned stuff so this is a great alternative. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites