Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buffet of Womanliness

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350328

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't difficult to make. I had all the ingredients on hand. I made chocolate cupcakes and used this frosting, rather than going for the store bought kind as I usually do. I'm glad I tried this recipe. This one's a keeper. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly. Like some other reviewers, I used my Kitchenaid Stand Mixer to knead the dough. I did this for roughly 10 minutes. I also as suggested by other reviewers put a pan of water on the bottom rack and baked the bread on the top rack. This turned out wonderfully and I will definitely be making it again. Thank you, PCrocke..."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake to bring to my family's house for Thanksgiving. I followed the recipe exactly. I think this was the best cake I ever made. Thank you for a lovely recipe. I will be using this again in the future when I want to impress!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1075 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made these for a co-worker's birthday. She requested oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, so that's what I made. They were an absolute hit! I also made the recipe as stated with raisins. Also a big hit. Thank you for a great recipe. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Dragon Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Saw it on Budget Bytes, as well. I sautéed some yellow onion, green pepper, red pepper and jalapeno in the butter before cooking the egg. I also added an extra egg to stretch the recipe a bit. When all was said and done I squeezed some fresh lime and served with a lime wedge. Love it!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Avocado Panini Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly. It's pretty time consuming, but well worth it! I make this as often as possible. Definitely a keeper. I've made this several times and haven't had the chance to review until now. Thank you so much, Vicki for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pale Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I will definitely make this again. I followed the recipe exactly. Thank you for a wonderful recipe, Rose."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  297 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Fried Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By LittleMissCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I took some pointers from other reviewers in that I coated the ravioli in flour first, shook off the excess and then proceeded to the rest of the recipe as instructed. I also added some garlic powder, onion powder and a bit of adobo (why not?!) to the breadcrumbs. The breadcrumbs held to the ravioli with no problems. I will definitely be making th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites