Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buffet of Womanliness

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350328

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made these for a co-worker's birthday. She requested oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, so that's what I made. They were an absolute hit! I also made the recipe as stated with raisins. Also a big hit. Thank you for a great recipe. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Dragon Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Saw it on Budget Bytes, as well. I sautéed some yellow onion, green pepper, red pepper and jalapeno in the butter before cooking the egg. I also added an extra egg to stretch the recipe a bit. When all was said and done I squeezed some fresh lime and served with a lime wedge. Love it!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Avocado Panini Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly. It's pretty time consuming, but well worth it! I make this as often as possible. Definitely a keeper. I've made this several times and haven't had the chance to review until now. Thank you so much, Vicki for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pale Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I will definitely make this again. I followed the recipe exactly. Thank you for a wonderful recipe, Rose."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Fried Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By LittleMissCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I took some pointers from other reviewers in that I coated the ravioli in flour first, shook off the excess and then proceeded to the rest of the recipe as instructed. I also added some garlic powder, onion powder and a bit of adobo (why not?!) to the breadcrumbs. The breadcrumbs held to the ravioli with no problems. I will definitely be making th..."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    ""Amazing. This is the most delicious soup I've ever tasted." -My Boyfriend (I share his opinion.! Thanks so much for posting this! Much appreciated, and now one of my favorites."

    Reviewed Cuban Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Didn't have turmeric, so I didn't use any. Other than that I basically followed the recipe exactly. The chicken was very moist and tasty. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites