Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bugsey

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329026

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome. This is my Easter ham recipes from now on!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Beckster1496
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and easy"

    Reviewed Sure Thing Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup. I knew he'd like it from the indgridients. Anything with ketchup and the brown surgar makes a good meal. This was great!"

    Reviewed Jim's country style pork ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By James Bray Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, nice and tender. I had no pinapple juice. I had a small bottle of orange juice and then added water and they turned out perfect. I will make this once a week."

    Reviewed Candied Yams

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and my fiance loved it. He said it tastes like pie. This is the recipie I will be making from now on for the holidays!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Me & Mr. Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I served it with mash potatoes. Everyone thought it was sloppy joe's. I served the leftovers on a hamburger bun."

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to eat something sweet in the mornings. This sounds like it would be good for my breakfast. They now make cool whip in strawberry and chocolate..I wonder how that would taste.."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good..I added a small can of tomato paste and some tomato sauce and a little water. I added a few more teaspoons then it called for of the chillie powder and cumin.As long as fiance likes it, it must be good!! He's extremely picky."

    Reviewed Cola Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "takes too long to cook"

    Reviewed Pork Spareribs & Honey

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites