Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunlady

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #312967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Like Mom's Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "this cake was delicious and very easy to make. i used a half sheet pan and doubled the recipe the only thing I would change next time is to cut brown sugar down to about half as alot of it was still in the pan after I flipped cake. But the tast e was great, I used all pineapple juice and it gave it a wonderful flavor, thanks for posting this Diner..."

    Reviewed Apple Enchilada Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so good, lots of ooey gooey sauce. everyone at my party thought they tasted just like apple pie. but alot simpler to make."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a Key Lime pie before and this was a definite hit. Very easy to make and just the right combo of tart and sweet. The consistency of the pie was very smooth and creamy, and even though I didn't believe it, it did cook in exactly 10 minutes. Thanks for a vrey easy delicious recipe. A definte keeper for me."

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and everywhere I take it they eat every bite of them. They are super easy and I even made them once without the top crust and just put the cinnamon and sugar on top and they were great. I have even made them and put cherries on top and that was good too. Thanks for posting so that I will always know where to find the recipe."

    Reviewed Peppermint Fudge (not Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "a very strong peppermint fudge. I would cut back some on the peppermint next time as it was just too strong. I would try it again as it was good and made a nice addition to xmas cookie trays."

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "these were good but not great. I thought they tasted nice and soft when they were fresh but after storing them they got hard and i couldn't use them on my xmas cookie trays. I had them stored in tupperware containers but they didn't keep after 1 week they were hard. will not make again."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "these are really easy to make, I used peanut butter chips and the taste was great. I think I bakes them about 2 minutes too long as they didn't stay as soft as I would have liked, so be careful not to overbake them. I will be making them again trying different combos."

    Reviewed Pecan Tarts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful tart recipe and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe makes 2 moist delicious loves of bread. It is very easy to make and I followed the recipe exactly except I left out the nuts as I don't care for them. I used fresh cranberries and couldn't have asked for a better tasting loaf of bread. Will definitely m,ake again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very good and extremely easy to make. I had some leftover pumpkin to use up and wanted to make muffins. i thought these tasted alot like my favorite pumpkind bread. I did use splenda but I think I would try regular sugar next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites