Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunniegirl

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46630

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly, besides that I reduced the sugar by half a cup. The brownies taste very good but they are also dry and not chewy at all..."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe, thanks so much for sharing! I added some chopped walnuts before baking and that turned out fine as well :)"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "very excellent taste! I used hokaido pumpkin and it turned out just perfect. Its just A LOT of filling. I had too much filling left over and I didn´t want to discard it, so I poured it into a ceramic baking dish and baked it along with the pie without a crust and that turned out well as well. Thanks for a wonderful recipe :)"

    Reviewed Restaurant's Corn Tortillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mexi-Rosie
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make, turned out delicious, next time I will try to add some salt. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "very delicious! Quick and easy to prepare with great results. I used brown sugar instead of white and decreased it to 3/4c. I also used self.rising flour and added an extra teasp. of baking powder.Thank you for this recipe, I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  575 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe, thank you! I didn´t have regular flour on hand so I used self rising flour and omitted the baking soda and salt. I also added 1/2 cup thinly sliced almonds and reduced the sugar to 3/4 cup. I made muffins and got 12 nice sized muffins out of the recipe. It tasted wonderful and had a nice texture. Thanks again for sharing this, an ..."

    Reviewed Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A very delicious recipe for fall day! I decreased the sugar in the apple mix to 2 Tbsp. cause the apples I used were sweet. I did not have a lemon on hand so I used 2 Tbsp lemon juice. I also increased the cinnamon to 1 teasp. and added half a teasp. to the cobbler mix as well. The cobbler turned out perfect, thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a very delicious, perfect recipe. It was quick and easy to make and tasted absolutely yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites