Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunny Erica

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Oil Crust Pie Shell

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and quick pie crust recipe. I made exactly as stated, using vegetable oil, and it worked a treat.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent quiche recipe. I used pie crust recipe 'Mom's Oil Crust Pie Shell' Recipe #202023 by Julesong. I didn't have any broccoli so I used a tin of sweetcorn instead. Also I only had 3 eggs but it worked fine with just 3.I did have to bake it a little longer than 30 minutes, only about 4 or 5 minutes, but that may be because my pie crust wa..."

    Reviewed Falafel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good and simple falafel recipe. I just put all the falafel ingredients into a food processor and mixed them together, shaped into small patties and shallow fried. I served in pitas with salad, houmous and mayo. Delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Potage Jacqueline

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely loved this soup and so did my husband. I used 1 and a 1/2 cups of soy milk instead of the milk and cream and soya marg instead of the butter to make it vegan and it was delicious. Nice and simple to make and with a really great texture. Also very filling as quite a thick soup. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Red Lentil Dhal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really different and delicious dhal. My sister cooked it for me and I have added it to my own cookbook now for future reference. It is a bit lighter and tastier than other dhals I have made and the tomatoes really make a meal of it in itself, rather than as a side dish.Excellent, thanks."

    Reviewed Super Simple Olive Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fuzzbuzz3
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and soooo simple, I can't believe I hadn't made this before. I'm off to make some more..."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake (Vegan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this pudding. All my non-vegan family were extremely surprised at how tasty this was - they think vegan food means eating dust and woodchippings. Easy to make, delicious cold the next day."

    Reviewed Chickpea and Fresh Tomato Toss

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this simple salad. I missed out the chili powder and went for spring onions instead of green, olive oil instead of vegetable and added ground black pepper. Delicious."

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Amber Roe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent leek and potato soup. Really thick, tasty and satisfying. I made double the amount to freeze for another time (it freezes well) and added the herbs while cooking. I added a table spoon of miso paste but no salt, I leave that for individual choice when serving.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Soup Nazi Mulligatawny(Indian)Soup ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good soup. Not too sweet for me but sweet enough for him!I was a bit concerned about the amount of fluid after all that water and stock, but I stuck with it and it all boiled down and tasted fabulous."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites