Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunny Slippers

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, so good. Glad I came across this recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and quick, and is always a hit with my family. Not your traditional fried rice, but really good in and of itself. We love it!"

    Reviewed Fusilli Alla Caprese by Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1 tuff cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is fabulous. I have made this recipe many, many times, ever since I saw Giada make it on one of her shows. It's very simple and quick to make, too. Always a hit."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris in Cocoa
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Perogy Lasagna (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Definitely better when baked ahead and reheated, as the recipe states."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By RobinAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't be more delicious, easy or quick to make! I sometimes use a 10-oz. can of enchilada sauce and mix it with a small can of tomato sauce, depending on the brand of enchilada sauce I buy. I have had to micro-defrost my frozen burritos more than once, but it has always worked out perfectly. So glad I came across this recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Olive and Chilli Tomato Sauce for Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Honey Ham (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this! Cannot be beat for simplicity and ease--three ingredients!--and it tastes fabulous! It takes just a few minutes to put together, and the crockpot takes it from there. I try to keep a couple of the little boneless quarter or half hams in my freezer so I can just thaw, assemble, and plug in the crockpot--so quick and simple!"

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making apple things all week, trying to make use of our apple-picking yield. I saw this recipe and thought it sounded great--it had so many glowing reviews! Unfortunately, we were a little disappointed, even though I followed the recipe to the letter. The first day I made it, I thought it tasted a little too eggy. It was somewhat bet..."

    Reviewed Spinach and Black Bean Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy Chef 27
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm. I had printed this recipe to try a little while ago, and I made it for dinner last night. I expected us to like it better than we did. We thought it was just okay; we found it to be very dry, and in spite of the fact that we like all the ingredients, we just didn't love the flavor. I also had to wing it with the second layer of spinach mi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites