Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BunnyLovingCook

    Member since Jul 2013

    Chef #2901572

    From Naples, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft, Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sugar cookie recipe! My father loves sugar cookies and I have been looking for that perfect sugar cookie. The only changes I made were that I didn't dust the tops with sugar, used just a few drops of lemon essential oil, and I only used butter. Don't be afraid of the lemon, it is such a great addition, and adds such a great t..."

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies, they are tender, and sweet, everything a cookie needs to be. My only complaint would be that these took about 10 minutes longer to cook than it said."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these, I always make them nice and thick, so that I can spread stuff on it, like butter, and cinnamon sugar. I always eat them plain, and I really love them"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!!!!So worth all the work, the only things I did to change it was add some different spices, and minced garlic.SO YUMMY:)"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pepperoni Pizza Quesadilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!It is much better than I thought and nice a gooey.I have really been craving these and finally found a good way to make them.I am eating one right now."

    Reviewed Apple Pie Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I sorta liked this recipe, it did not have enough apple and was like drinking milk:("

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "These where okay, but they were very dry and crumbly.Overall they where okay."

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good granola, I always want to get granola from the store and now don't have to. I omitted the coconut and raisins, and used coconut oil."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 500 stars if I could, my favorite food is Cheese Broccoli Soup from Panera, and this really hit the spot. I blended the carrots, onions, and broccoli together before I added it and it was so good. I did not add the nutmeg."

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "SO yummy,I am a ramen lover and i really loved this, only complaint is that it was a little runny, but that was my fault.Overall I loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites