Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunnymn

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heather's Safe to Eat Raw Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "Last Christmas I made Cookie Dough Truffles using a different recipe for the safe cookie dough. They were good, but the consistency of the dough wasn't quite right. This year I was in search of a new dough recipe. This is awesome!! It tastes just like the real thing. To turn them into Cookie Dough Truffles, chill the dough. Then roll into 1 ..."

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several different chocolate chip cookie recipes in search of "the one". I think I have finally found it in this recipe. These are by far the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made! Yummy!! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I love the comforting aroma and taste of rosemary. I will make this often!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this as an after school snack for my kids. I made it into 12 muffins. They were delicious! The kids loved them and so did I."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cantonese Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I love to throw this in the crockpot in the morning. The aroma that fills the house while this is cooking is incredible! Simply delicious!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy simple little treat!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love these. They are so delicious and simple to make!"

    Reviewed Copycat Red Lobster's Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love these. They are so delicious and simple to make!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! I have made them several times and am finally getting around to reviewing them. This recipe makes the most tender pork chops I've ever tasted and it's so easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Mini Chip Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these little gems. I love the melt in your mouth texture! I also enjoy sampling the dough, since there are no eggs in it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites