Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Burrheadssis

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162939

    From Apollo, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Planet Hollywood Captain Crunch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy.....Great recipe Mystergirl angel....My family loved this. I baked this in the oven with a few tsp. of oil and it turned out great. thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved loved loved this recipe. My family enjoyed it and have requested that I make it often. Thank you so much for the wonderful meal."

    Reviewed My Grandma's Chocolate Pies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Danzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Miss Danzy...I can't believe I never submited my review for your wonderful pie. I have made this several times and it's my #1 favorite chocolate pie. Thanks for sharing lovely lady."

    Reviewed Mushroom Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I enjoyed this version of macaroni. I used as a side dish but it could be a whole meal. Many thanks"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic bread. Moist and delightful just the way I like it. Thanks for giving me another way to use my rhubarb ..I do admire someone who can bake without "Comstock""

    Reviewed Extra Cheesy Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pumpkie....This was delious. After trying several recipes for mac & cheese over the years I finially found one that we all loved. Way to go on this fantastic recipe. Thpse kiddo's are lucky to have a mom like you!!!"

    Reviewed Thick Spaghetti Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Mickster, I made this a long time ago and just realized as I am preparing it again that I never reviewed it. Delious, yummy, etc. etc. It's fast and easy, just what I like."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delious. So easy to make. Thank you for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Revel Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Miss IB these were fantastic. Yummy....So easy to prepare and they came out perfect. Thank you for sharing. I may try to mix a few white chocolate chips in with the regular to give it a new twist. LOL"

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent...I add some cubed ham to the layers. These were cheesey and creamy. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites