Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BurtonFanatic

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274719

    Flag as Inappropriate

    97 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE: Made this again with the sage (but no white pepper) and it turned out wonderfully. This is one of my favorite recipes of zaar.***********************************************This sausage turned out great. I didn't have any sage, so I used poultry seasoning instead (sage was a major ingredient in it) and I crumbled the sausage instead o..."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Eggplant 'pasta'

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simply amazing. I used lowfat cream and I cut the eggplant into strips and then salted them on accident and this dish still turned out very well. Next time I will use ricotta instead of cream to make it healthier."

    Reviewed Curried Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Laura Zimmerman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I used 2 tablespoons of curry because I like heavily spiced food. I also garnished this with low-fat sour cream and cilantro. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Creamy Red Roasted Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO SO SO simple and equally delicious! I used a reduced fat Bousin garlic and herb cheese spread and it still had tons of flavor. I'll be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Balsamic Syrup over Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicous! Sweet, tangy and a lovely hint of vanilla."

    Reviewed Hungry Girl Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kristiina
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I've used both Better N' Peanut Butter and reduced fat peanut butter in this recipe and can't tell the difference taste wise. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hg?s Lord of the Onion Rings - Ww Points = 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these onion rings! This is the only recipe I use when making homemade rings. I mix seasoned salt and pepper into the Fiber One before breading."

    Reviewed Ww-Friendly Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #431867
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these onion rings! This is the only recipe I use when making homemade rings. I mix seasoned salt and pepper into the Fiber One before breading."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, healthy, yummy. I used fat free cottage cheese and added Splenda, vanilla and flax seeds. I tripled the batch and froze the leftovers. Whenever I'm in a hurry in the morning I just pop them in the toaster and they turn out light and crispy."

    Reviewed Baked Beets

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way that I will cook beets now. It gives them such an intense sweetness. I use them in beet soup and sometimes I just eat them plain. Thanks for this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites