Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Busy Mom 28

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1144471

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sopa De Lima

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 4 times. It is my new favorite soup! I use 4-5 large chicken breasts. I also add the cumin. The recipe is so easy, now that I have done it a few times I can do w/o looking at the recipe. My favorite part is the fresh toppings, it makes the soup. Great for big get togethers...double recipe and make a bar w/the toppings. YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas Eve. YUMMY!!! Used graham cracker crust as suggested below. Only thing I didn't like was I forgot I had leftovers...didn't taste the same after 2 days. Top was a little rubbery...so I suggest eating it all in 1 day!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as directed and I LOVED the flavor. Not sure I am 100% fan of the consistancy...I like my fudge a little more firm. But, have decided to make another batch and cook it a little longer to see if that makes a difference."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last year just as written and everyone loved them!! The dough is a little sticky so putting in the fridge works well. This year I changed the cookies to the Peanut Nutterbutter Cookies. Still used a full package of cookies and a full package of cream cheese. Used a food processor just like last year. These turned out super yummy again!!..."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled the recipe so I could take it to a potluck. I ended up with way too much sauce so I ended up adding another 4 cups of pasta. So next time I need to double the pasta and see if that works. Kids ate this up. Super creamy and cheesy!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good taste, strange consistency. I followed the directions as written except for the omission of the celery. Not sure if I made a mistake along the way or if it just the way this soup tastes but it was gritty. I will probably try the recipe again and use less flour??"

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for an office party...they were a HUGE hit. I only have one mini muffin tin so I used both a mini and regular pan. Both turned out great! I could not find the peanut butter premade dough so I used a boxed mix and turned out just as good!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 4 times since Super Bowl Sunday! Always a hit! I make fresh Ranch Dressing with Sour Cream only. I use Cholula Hot sauce and fresh cooked chicken, not canned. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. I have made them many times. Here are my tips: Use fugdy brownie mix, put melted chocolate in baggie and cut off corner so you can drizzle over the top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites