Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Busy Mom 628

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169460

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Croquettes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Exactly what I was looking for. You've never disappointed me Kittencalskitchen!"

    Reviewed Danish Meatballs With Creamy Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserved 10 stars... 5 for the meatballs and 5 for the sauce. Very good recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bcfdwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Everyone loved them. Very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Mac N Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Exactly what I was looking for today for dinner! Very easy to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak With Cracked Pepper Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My DH is from Texas and he said it's the best he's had since he left there many years ago. Will keep and use again often. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Armadillo Eggs (stuffed jalapenos)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By johnnie terry
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very addictive! They are awesome. Followed the recipe exactly and wouldn't try them any other way. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (Grandma's From-Scratch - It's Easy!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jeannie McCurdy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Didn't change a thing. Added the vanilla after the sugar & egg, in case anyone wants to know. Thanks for sharing and thank your Grandma for me!"

    Reviewed Mom's Awesome Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Off the chart! These were very easy and sooooo delicious! Better than the ones I grew up with. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bacon Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I'd give this a 10 if I could. I served them at a birthday party and they went over great! Wonderful recipe. Followed directions exactly, no changes needed. This one's going in my recipe box. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By God Loves U
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! Very easy to make and it was delicious. Even my littlest who doesn't like much, loved it. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites