Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Busy Mom to 4

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #387750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves chicken pot pies and anything with potatoes in it so when I came across this recipe I knew he was going to love it. After making him chicken pot pies for nine years when he tasted this one he said "this is the best chicken pot pie you have ever made"! So this recipe is for sure a keeper in my house! Thanks for sharing such a great..."

    Reviewed Baked Buffalo Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I think it would be better if the chicken was marinated in the hot sauce before it was baked, just to give it more a little more flavor. But over all it was good and I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  440 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always used jarred sauce for my lasagna...not anymore! This was fantastic! I don't know what else to say, the best lasagna I have ever had!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I doubled the recipe and we had them for leftovers the next day, they were fantabulous. I always ask my husband if recipes are keepers and he said this one is definitely a keeper! Very Good!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good potato soup! My hubby loved it and my MIL stopped by while we were eating dinner and she even said it was delicious. Definitely a keeper, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "The cookies are very sweet, which sounds silly to say since they are cookies. However I did not think they had enough peanut butter taste that is why I only gave it four stars. Not a bad cookie, just not enough peanut butter flavor came through for me."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! We had our friends over this past weekend for game night and this was the first thing to go. They were all asking if I made another one! I have made other pumpkin rolls and they have all cracked when I rolled them up. This one did not crack and looked beautiful and tasted wonderful! Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I was afraid I wouldn't like it because I am not too big on tomatoes, but it was so delicious! I didn't add the fresh tomatoes, instead I just used a bigger can of diced tomatoes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "The are delicious! I thought I would bake some of my christmas cookies early this year and freeze them. I will definately have to make more for christmas because I keep grabbing them out of the freezer! These are so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites