Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BusyBof3

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #639708

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best recipes by far. The turket came out the prettiest golden amber color. The white meat was juicy for turkey meat and the dark meat was AWESOME! I didn't have a roaster but will def. be getting one for next time. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "My kiddos LOVED this. My oldest daughter, 10, made it, but all three kiddos ages; 10, 5, and 2 enjoyed kneeding, molding, and stamping their new dough.Thanks for the recipe :o)"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "When I told my hubby that I was going to try this he warned me that he only likes Mary Calander's. After he tried what I made he said that this recipe may be just as good, if not better, than Mary's!!! Husband approved :o)"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Summer Squash Gratin With Parmesan and Fresh Thyme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! A keeper in our menu rotation. It passed the picky husband test who swore that he didn't like tomatoes!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE deviled eggs, but had never made them. Well, I was asked to bring some to a party, and ended up using this recipe. They came out WONDERUL and were so simple to make. Everyone loved them and noone even knew that it was my first time to make them :o)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "My family of 5 LOVED this recipe, all the way down to our 21 month old! I substituted honey for the corn syrup, left out the raisins (hubby doesn't like them) and added shredded coconut! They turned out great. TIPS *I did find that I had to double the ingrediants in order to keep some around for more than a day and I found the best way to keep ..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Crust of Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used the boneless pork chops, as that is what we like around this house. I didn't brown them all of the way as I knew that they were going to cook in the oven as well. They came out perfect and moist. The flavor of the breadcrumbs was like stuffing. The dish passed the picky husband test and I will add it to my menu again!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Kale Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Meesier42
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish even passed the husband test, who is very strict and has several chefs as friends. I accidentally used all of my feta on a previous dish so I had to use mozzarella. I cut the chicken up prior to cooking it so that I could just throw the kale in when it was done. I also seasoned the chicken up real well with some of my favorite spices ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Feta and Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bit too bland even though I added garlic and italian seasonings. I think next time I may add light cream cheese for a more rich taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites