Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buttercup #2

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337671

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Own Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this crust with Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie #31128. So good, it was a bit crumbly but the flavor was outstanding and the ease of it all gets 5 stars!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY is right!! It's like a combo between apple pie and apple crisp but better than both. I this pie is the BEST!! I know I should have waited until the pie cooled to taste it but, I couldn't wait. Thanks Wendy!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I only let it rise once because I ran out of time giving myself an hour since that's what it says at the top of the recipe. If you let it rise twice, it would take a little longer. But even with one rising it was very good. I sprinkled cornmeal on the pizza stone before rolling out the dough. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Bread - by Hand or Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy. I didn't have tomato paste so I used tomato sauce. It was crusty on the outside and tender on the inside. Great!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but not flavorful enough for me, I agree with other people to add vanilla or something."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a recipe at home much like this but I serve Chipotle Sour Cream and Jalapeno jelly on the side. If I would have had the prepared sauces to go with these, I would have enjoyed them even more. I like that you don't deep fry them, and they are crispy"

    Reviewed Ranch and Avocado Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe for it's simplicity, but mostly for the avocados. I've never had pasta with avacados in it. Next time I'll add onions and maybe celery for crunch. I served this with crunchy chicken enchiladas. Thankyou for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You'd want to invite a lot of friends over to eat this one. We had it with icecream and whipped topping. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites