Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    C Harris

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1063848

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I left out the pepper flakes because Mom does not like them. I LOVE this recipe and will make it again- soon!!!"

    Reviewed Plantain Gratin - Figue Vert - Green Banana Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today. It reminds me of the flavor of Turkey stuffing, I would not make this again, but I will finish what I made."

    Reviewed Lovely Lemon Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By QueenBee49444
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made Lemon Bars for years, and this is closest to my old recipe. Thanks for adding it QueenBee49444. The only changes I made were to add the zest of one lemon and 1 teaspoon of Lemon extract to the lemon mixture. Wonderful recipe! Thanks again!!!"

    Reviewed Atkins Cauliflower Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally borrowed this recipe from my Daughter-In- Law years ago when she was on an Atkins Diet. I was so pleased to see it here! My mom is now a Type II diabetic. She has to count Carbs and is only allowed so many carbs per day.

    1 serving of this salad is around 1 carb. which is much better than "Real Potato Salad".

    I jus..."

    Reviewed Mexican Ceviche

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!I added Red Onions and Garlic to mine and omitted the vinegar. I used Striped Bass!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Spicy Rub

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By acid.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy spices! I baked this in the oven since I have nowhere to Barbeque. My house smells heavenly!"

    Reviewed Csirke Paprikash / Chicken Paprikash

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CunSwim
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed N .y. C. Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason, my bread comes out quite wet, so I kneed in maybe another 1/2 cup of flour to make it a soft dough."

    Reviewed Butter Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant wait to make these for my family!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites