Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    C in PA

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145097

    From Lancaster

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I used a little less olive oil, and also threw in 7 peeled garlic cloves. Fantastic though."

    Reviewed Lemon & Garlic Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I made as listed, but used 2 T of lemon juice and 1 1/2 T of minced garlic."

    Reviewed Onion Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By jessi-ryan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meal, and very cheap! I added about 2 tsp of minced garlic to the onions, but otherwise made as written. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! I made the recipe almost as written, except I decreased the amount of oil and salt. I also didn't mince the rosemary, but just threw in 2 stems of rosemary with the veg. It was awesome. Even the garlic cloves can just be eaten as is."

    Reviewed Chorizo, Shrimp and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic. Although while putting in the black pepper, the top came off into the pot, so ours was super zippy. I'll have to make it again without the extra-added heat, but still, a fabulous dish."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Garlic Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fantastic! Made it exactly according to the recipe, except for adding cracked black pepper, and it was outstanding! And talk about easy! Great recipe! This will be a staple canning recipe for me!"

    Reviewed Curry, Feta, and Garlic Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavors, although the texture threw me off a bit. I then made it a second time, and pureed the cottage cheese and feta before combining, and it was wonderfully smooth. I also added freshly cracked pepper. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is obscenely good. The sauce is absolutely wonderful and the pork came out extremely tender. I will definitely make this again sometime. However, next time, I think I'll make another half batch of the sauce. You just can't get enough!"

    Reviewed Lemon Blueberry Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CalicoCandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely one of my most favorite desserts for the summertime. It's so light and fresh, that my friends always look forward to this one!"

    Reviewed Cajun Crab Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This, without a doubt, is the only recipe I use for crab bisque. Everyone I know that eats it adores it. I also use fresh crab meat and it is stellar. Thanks, Garnet!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites