Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CARML mama

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1790661

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS!!! Perfect moisture, very tasty. My only addition was a sprinkle of dried thyme leaves. Made this last night and the family is already asking me to make it again. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Shrimp and Fresh Vegetable Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Great taste and I agree with previous comments that it was not overly spicy... just a nice flavorful taste! Thanks for posting :) we will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Tenderloin for Two With Peppercorn Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe saved on my counter since 2007 when I printed it out! This is delicious in every way, you will not be disappointed. We have served it with a variety of sides and it has never failed to please. I am so glad to find it on here and add it to my cookbook!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Best White chicken Chili out there. Love all the flavor!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Orzo

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT, had to tweak a little for what I had on hand but this is a recipe I will save and reuse again. I like it when a recipe is a little flexible and this one gets 10 stars in my book. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Best ever, reviews say it all. Follow this recipe and you will love them!"

    Reviewed Herbed Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Fishermanswife73
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, used 4 boneless chicken breasts because that is what I had on hand. Used a little extra splash of broth because of other reviews saying it was dry...mine was yummy and moist. Will definately make it again!"

    Reviewed Natural No-Bake Peanut Butter Energy Bars.

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Azzurri
    LinMarie says:

    "Good base recipe. I have added dried cranberries, sesame seeds, peanuts, ground flax seed, chocolate chips and almond slivers. My best tip would be if you choose to use the protein powder mix it into the peanut butter and honey first so it disperses evenly. We have used a chocolate protein powder and it worked very well."

    Reviewed Crabzilla's Spicy Chunky Garlicky Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Crabzilla
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Just the right amount of spicy and the smell filled the whole house. Yum!! Makes a lot but the leftovers were just as tasty. Thanks for sharing this recipe :)"

    Reviewed Asparagus With Curry Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this, I saw it also on Eating well and tried it - FABULOUS!!! I was so happy to save it for future use :) We had it with salmon and it really was a delicious twist for asparagus."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites