Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CC & G

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349446

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jmkuhns20
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe, it's a great as a lunch for the work week. I did cut the onions and garlic in half as they seemed like a lot. Next time I will make 2 batches for the next day.
    Thanks, for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this dressing for a Quinoa salad with similar ingredients. Excellent!!!
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a fan of wings because of the sauce and when they are soggy, but I love, love, love these! I have made them many times now and dip them in a little wing sauce and blue cheese dip. They are now a regular snack at our house! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pappardelle With Mixed Wild Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night I really enjoyed it. I put in a bit more mushrooms than what the recipe said. I will be making this easy dish again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken With Wine and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and although it was quite good, it seemed to be missing some flavor. I am a huge fan of chicken marsala so maybe I am just used to it. I also think that maybe using some shallots instead of green onions would be better. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these last night, I didn't have wine so I used milk. I would love to try it with wine though. I think they could have used a little more salt but other than that, very good and very close to the original.Thanks,"

    Reviewed Pork (or veal) Cutlets with Balsamic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with veal. I really enjoyed the balsamic sauce even though mine split at the end of the cooking process. I think next time I will make this with Pork Tenderloin or Chicken, you could use the sauce over grilled meats too. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pork Satay With Peanut Lime Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade was great, I will use this recipe on a regular basis. I didn't have chili sauce so I used a dried poblano.The marinade, I did change a little. I found that it wasn't sweet enough, so I added about 2 Tbsp extra of brown sugar and a little bit of the pulp from coconut mik.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Southwest Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved them with the avocado. I marinated the chops overnight. I found the vinegar, probably from the salsa was too strong, I would either try another salsa or marinate them for a shorter time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites