Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    C.C

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401413

    From Stillwater, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rogan Josh

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tulip-Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "You are a star, Julie for posting this recipe, of course the spices you sent me helped, it was a great curry the best Ive ever made. I do miss Indian food as its not available were we live, but this dish cured my cravings. Thanks for posting this recipe.

    Chris"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread - Betty Crocker 1996

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Johnsdeere
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. its a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Hummus Bi Tahina (Turkish Hummus)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, I have made it twice so far. I did add some roasted red peppers to the last batch and it was amazing. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Barbecue Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, thanks for posting Uncle Bill."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  262 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe the other day and it was wonderful, very rich and tasty. I made it again today with ground turkey and my husband is loving it. Thanks for posting this one its a real keeper."

    Reviewed Basmati Rice Seasoned with Garam Masala

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, it went great with Rogan Josh that I made for friends. The recipe was simple and yet produced a great result. In fact my DH said it was the best rice I had ever made. Will be making this one again soon. Thanks Carla for sharing"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp(Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday, as I was trying to make a lighter dessert for thanksgivng. It worked really well Followed the recipe apart from the fact I used Brown Splenda. It was great,the apples were good and sweet and th etopping was crunchy. I served it with a scoop of low fat vanilla frozen yogurt. Will definatley be making it again soon, thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Pesto, it was everything I hoped for. I trebled the amount as I have a lot of Basil coming out of the garden now, and I will be freezing most of it. I did add extra garlic and a little salt though it didnt need a lot. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Char Siu Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and my hubby is still talking about it. It was great, easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. The pork was very flavoursome and easy to prepare. Using a slow cooker is great, especially on busy day. I used my steamer to cook the rice while we were working in the garden and made some stir fried veggies..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites