Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    C.C

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401413

    From Stillwater, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread - Betty Crocker 1996

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Johnsdeere
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. its a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Hummus Bi Tahina (Turkish Hummus)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, I have made it twice so far. I did add some roasted red peppers to the last batch and it was amazing. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Barbecue Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, thanks for posting Uncle Bill."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe the other day and it was wonderful, very rich and tasty. I made it again today with ground turkey and my husband is loving it. Thanks for posting this one its a real keeper."

    Reviewed Basmati Rice Seasoned with Garam Masala

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, it went great with Rogan Josh that I made for friends. The recipe was simple and yet produced a great result. In fact my DH said it was the best rice I had ever made. Will be making this one again soon. Thanks Carla for sharing"

    Reviewed Rogan Josh

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tulip-Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "You are a star, Julie for posting this recipe, of course the spices you sent me helped, it was a great curry the best Ive ever made. I do miss Indian food as its not available were we live, but this dish cured my cravings. Thanks for posting this recipe.Chris"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp(Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday, as I was trying to make a lighter dessert for thanksgivng. It worked really well Followed the recipe apart from the fact I used Brown Splenda. It was great,the apples were good and sweet and th etopping was crunchy. I served it with a scoop of low fat vanilla frozen yogurt. Will definatley be making it again soon, thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Pesto, it was everything I hoped for. I trebled the amount as I have a lot of Basil coming out of the garden now, and I will be freezing most of it. I did add extra garlic and a little salt though it didnt need a lot. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Char Siu Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and my hubby is still talking about it. It was great, easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. The pork was very flavoursome and easy to prepare. Using a slow cooker is great, especially on busy day. I used my steamer to cook the rice while we were working in the garden and made some stir fried veggies..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites