Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CFScott

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #270212

    From cedar falls, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Killer Baked Beans...

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dave Rudolph
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans are killer.Only thing I did different was to fry the bacon and onions in a skillet and added a small bell pepper! Will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pretzels

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.Everyone loved them! Used a little over a pound of pretzels!"

    Reviewed Garlic Oven Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These fries are great. I left the skins on mine and also added some Parmesan cheese at the end. Very easy to make and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Outrageous Oreo Crunch Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these just as recipe stated and they are wonderful! I made them in a 9x13 and they made very big brownies. I think next time I will use the 11x17 pan to get more brownies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Special K Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hwocken
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times and they are some of our family's favorites! I use 1 bag of both chocolate chips and butterscotch chips, and also add a tsp of vanilla when adding peanut butter!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Made just as recipe stated. I did cut the potatoes a little to thick so I could have cooked longer, but still turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Easter and they were very good. Quick and easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed World's Best Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #164700
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best lasagna I have made. I also found this recipe on all Recipe and it had over a thousand great reviews. I did change the ricotta cheese to cottage cheese just a personal preference. This is the only lasagna recipe I will use from now on! Thanks"

    Reviewed Butter Brickle Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream turned out very good. I followed the recipe exactly. Next time I will add more toffee pieces, just a personal preference. Thanks"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make. It was the first cheese ball I have made and will be making again for sure. I also added some bacon bits into the cheese ball before rolling in the rest. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites