Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CHILI SPICE

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #756031

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    118 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maria's Greek Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! We really enjoyed these "salad wraps". It was full of flavor and a hit to my boys and DH. Will be making this again and again. Thank You. {Made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #38, March 2010}."

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a put together very quickly and a hit to group of young boys. They liked the honey mustard but also liked them with ketchup. {made and reviewed for AUS/NZ Recipe Swap #38, March 2010}"

    Reviewed Smoked Barbecue Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "January Bride these are a knock out! So much flavor.. the annatto seeds are a great addition to this rub (which I have not used before). Thank you for posting. {Made and reviewed for AUS/NZ Recipe Swap #38, March 2010}"

    Reviewed Moo Shu Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was put together very quickly as you said. Quite a tasty light meal that is great on the fly. I didn't add the extra hoisin but added some julienned carrots and fresh pea pods. Thank you January Bride. {Made and reviewed for Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #38, March 2010}."

    Reviewed Thai Hot & Sour Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I will make this again. I love the the flavors and textures. This soup made every taste bud in my mouth very happy. Thank you! [made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #31, August 2009]."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas Suiza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick tasty dinner. I did have difficulty with the enchiladas sticking to the bottom of the pan, but the flavors were there and it was simple to prepare. Thank you [ Made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #31, August 2009]"

    Reviewed Kato's Tasty Salmon Cream Cheese Surprise!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This will be a keeper in our home. I made these and served with toasted baguette wedges. Take note: double this recipe if serving to company as it will be gobbled up. :) Thank you Baby Kato[Made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #31, August 2009]."

    Reviewed Garlic -Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Baby Kato these chicken breasts turned out awesome. The flavor and texture of the crispy chicken skin is to die for... I would give this more stars if I could! Thank you for sharing. [Made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #31, August 2009]."

    Reviewed Quick Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "This minestrone is great to curl up with on a chilly night. I added chili flakes with the oil when cooking the onion and prociutto to add a little heat. Flavors are great! [made and reviewed for NZ/AUS recipe swap #31, August 2009]."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Rice Noodles With Black Bean Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Chef floWer this was great and easy. I had all the ingredients on hand so this made a simple tasty dinner. I did added chicken but it isn't necessary. Lots of flavor here. [Made and reviewed for NZ/Aus recipe swap #31, August '09]."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites