Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CHornsby

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40473

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken with Bulgur

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT RECIPE!!! I loved the mix of spices and it was really easy to make. It was the first time Ive cooked bulgur and it was GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Crispy Buffalo Style Catfish

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I used more onion and 8 tablespoons hot sauce for 4 fillets catfish and it worked great!! Makes a really good and spicy sauce and the coating on the fish is good and crispy!!"

    Reviewed Pork in Lime Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I used more lime juice. I think I doubled the amount of lime and it was really really good!!! Makes a great sauce!!"

    Reviewed Chile Pepper Vodka

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! A keeper!! I love the burn!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!!! Definitely something we'll fix whenever we have rhubarb!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Brie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times in the past and its really really good!!! Really easy to make and people are impressed and go home and make it themselves at their next party. I think thats a compliment!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Sausage Saute'

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasted really good!!! One of those recipes you'll make again and again and your kids will remember fondly when theyre grown."

    Reviewed Sherry Buttered Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "The mother in law took the kids and we had a night alone for a romantic dinner and I fixed this for my wife. It was great!!!"

    Reviewed The Peanut Bacon Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded so weird yet good that I had to try it!!! It was really good and is now going to be a staple at my summer BBQ's. Thanx!!!"

    Reviewed Ancho Chile and Bourbon Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Thomas Fitzpatrick
    LinMarie says:

    "Brushed on chicken breasts and they sizzled in the Foreman Grill!!! Tasted Great!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites