Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CIndytc

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158086

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1596 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Newburg

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, and it was so easy to make. I used white wine for the sherry and cooked and put in some gnocchi into it . Great fast fancy weeknight yummy dinner."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Potato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Very similar to one that I put on here that I have made for years. I used pre made mashed potatoes and just added some garlic salt and cheese. Very good, fast dinner."

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit at my girls martini party! I was surprised on how great they tasted with such easy ingredients."

    Reviewed BLT Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad! Would be great to take to a picnic or party as it makes quite a bit."

    Reviewed French Pear Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best martini! We had them at the Garland in Washington DC and begged for the recipe...great drink!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe to make a gingerbread house! Worked wonderful!"

    Reviewed BBQ Beef Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We just love these! Great to warm up or have as an easy supper or appy!"

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vecchia Bettola

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I too saw this on tv and penne alla vodka is my favorite! Turned out fabulous! Now my go to recipe"

    Reviewed Boiled Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I used two fresh ham steaks. Made for my three chefs."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Jell-O Shots

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my favorite! Could not find cream of coconut so used piña colada mix"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites