Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CJ White

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78392

    From Henderson

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Death by Chocolate Cake Aka Chocolate Heaven Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby's birthday couldn't have been better thanks to you and this recipe. I did leave out the pecans and the peanut butter chips, as he wanted a choc. cake with choc. icing, and choc. sprinkles. This cake was incredibly moist and only lasted 2 days in our house. MMM!MMM!MMM!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Instead of Ground Beef, I used up some keilbasa that I had left over. Only had one can of stewed tomatoes, and one can of diced tomatoes with chiles. Corn and/or beans would also compliment this dish well."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUM!!!!!I used Betty Crockers Triple chocolate cake. Baked on 350 for about 8 minutes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple or Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I used apple pie filling, plus sprinkled brown sugar, cinnamon, and some quick oats on top. I baked in my oven on 350 for 30 minutes. EXCELLENT!!! I have eaten some after every meal for 2 days now."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Tasty, and Delicious. I absolutely LOVE these little treats. I only had to cook mine for 7 minutes though."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Cookies ( 3 ingredients )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Tasty, and Delicious. I absolutely LOVE these little treats. I only had to cook mine for 7 minutes though."

    Reviewed Crescent Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Josephine George
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I left out the peas and carrots as family doesn't eat those, and this was very tasty. Served with Lipton chicken flavored noodles, green beans, and canned peaches."

    Reviewed Oreo Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby for our anniversary! He said it was just like the "dirt puddin'" his mom used to make. So this was ULTIMATE comfort food to him. I enjoyed it as well as the kids, but hubby is still raving."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites