Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CJ13

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Geniale Genie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very versatile. Made them with dried cranberries, pineapple and apricots instead of the cherries and added extra lemon zest. They were gone in 24 hours. No one guessed they were made with whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread - All Whole Grain Version

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread! I did have to increase the liquid by 2 oz and add 1tsp more gluten to get a good rise and avoid the "misshapen lump" referenced by Mary Kay. I made the first loaf last week and another yesterday. My company ate all of it so I guess I will have to bake it again today."

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Healthy and delicious recipe. We top it with a little goat cheese and add a side of whole grain bread. It is a wonderful, filling, and complete meal. Thank you for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Barb's Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! My Italian father loves these treats after dinner. He can't have nuts so I omitted those and added 1/4 cup chopped, candied ginger for a little extra kick. I have to make extra now so he can take some home."

    Reviewed Beautiful Bagels - (using bread machine to make the dough)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the first time last week and am making them again today. I changed the topping and made 1/2 with cinnamon and coarse sugar; the other half I sprinkled with a sea salt blend. Both were great and all are gone. Thanks for a great and easy reccipe."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. My father is Italian and this reminded him of his Aunt who cooked Piccata for him when he was younger. Thank you TGirl."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple to make, delicious, and versatile. What more could you want? I will make it again and again. I spread it on crostini topped with fresh mozarella as an appetizer. It is good cold or warmed (to make the cheese melt)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites