Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CJAY

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #178427

    From Des Moines, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    929 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JaneMulkern
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice pancakes. I used less sugar but did everything else as written. They cooked up nice and had a wonderful taste. Must have been the sugar and vanilla. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Traditional Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Yellsbells
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasting pie. It was easy to make and it looked nice. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Faux Bonefish Grill Bang Bang Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Frugal Cheflady
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! This is one sauce I will be making often. It is the perfect blend. I used it on deep fried prawns and french fries. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Easy Kitchenaid Mixer Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By REALtorFOOD
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice pizza dough. I made it as written and didn't have any problems. I didn't follow the pizza making directions as I used my own recipe. It turned out fine. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Green Greek Goddess Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By REALtorFOOD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and a very pleasant change from my normal salad dressings. I will make this again. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Italian Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DonnaMaria
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe with canned broth. It was ok but I felt it needed something more to make it interesting. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Oven Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DonnaMaria
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the fries cooked this way. I used less salt than called for but the pepper was ok. There's quite a bit of work to making these but they do turn out nice. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By raposok
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best muffins! I made them as written and baked them 18 minutes as chris_tam said and they were perfect. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By raposok
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup. I used backs and necks that I had in the freezer. I did everything else as directed except I cooked the noodles separately and added them to the bowls of soup. I figure that way they don't get all mushy from sitting in the broth. Thanks for sharimg. Made for PAC 2013."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By raposok
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is the best. I made it as written and thoroughly enjoyed every bite. It was so easy thanks to the crockpot and so delicious. I served it with noodles and homemade biscuits. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC 2013."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites