Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CLEVELAND-ER

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #634132

    From saint robert, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My first batch out of the oven tasted like they still needed something. So I added a dash of salt and vanilla and voila! they were great! I also baked at 350 rather than 325 because im so impatient. They were taking FOREVER and I wanted cooookies now! haha"

    Reviewed Two-Potato Soup With Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aioli_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Love it"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My whole family loves it. We do use less red pepper flakes, its alittle spicy.We add veggies and turn it into a stirfry. yummy"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Jell-O

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as good as i expected. My friends weren't impressed either. The jello didn't do it for me. Good, but nothing special."

    Reviewed Herb-Crusted Sirloin Tip Roast W/ Creamy Horseradish-Chive Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By I Married Shrek
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for Christmas dinner and it was a hit! I had a 3 pound sirloin tip roast, cooked it to 140 degrees and it was perfect! The sauce is delicious. I realized I was out of thyme and had to substitute steak seasoning, used 2 cloves of garlic and added some dried rosemary that I chopped up, it was wonderful and everyone requested it for nex..."

    Reviewed Asian Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i enjoyed this dish. i added chopped walnuts and the juice of 1 lemon, and server it over rice with asparagus. yummy! just a touch of the red pepper gives it the perfect kick! thanks"

    Reviewed Campbell's Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very good and so simple! my husband and i eat very healthy and this works great with a few minor adjustments. evoo instead of butter and wheat pasta. i also added 2 garlic cloves- without them i think it would have been too bland. I also threw in a bit of some mozz. cheese, basil, and mushrooms. very good! i will make this again for ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites