Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    C.M.

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516008

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. I did make a few alteration: I used lemon juice instead of cream of tartar and used a 3:1 ratio of sugar to cinnamon. Also, it took the full ten minutes to bake. I will use this recipe whenever I want to make snickerdoodles! Makes a soft middle and crispy outside, so wonderful results."

    Reviewed Poblano Corn Chowder With Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I cooked this for my roommates, but I had to use really spicy peppers because that was all I had. They loved the heat, I couldn't handle it! I used the clean-up tip, which made it a lot easier, but there was more prep time than I guessed (but I am a slow cook, so...). Overall, a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Braised Chicken and Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family really enjoyed this recipe, and it is great for fall! Pretty quick and easy, and the recipe is great as is."

    Reviewed Mochi Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet and chewy! Its really fast and easy to make, however make sure your dish is big enough because my cake expanded over the dish (and still held its form) and burnt a little bit on the exposed sides. On the other hand, everyone really enjoyed the crispy sides, so I guess it is just preference! :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Kuchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used cinnamon in place of the nutmeg as well. Easy to make and good for breakfast or dessert."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick to make! Flavor does improve a lot after even one day, but it taste great just after prep as well. The carrot suggestion is great, and different teriyaki sauces can add different flavors depending on what your taste buds like. Its especially good for a hot summer day!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I would recommend a low sodium soy sauce, but otherwise very tasty. It was also easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites