Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CMRath

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384923

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "Some of the best salmon patties I've ever had, thank you for sharing the recipe. I didn' t make any changes to recipe at all."

    Reviewed Poblano Corn Chowder With Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome soup!! I made this exactly as directed. Next time I won't guess at the cayenne though!! lol"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used my own meatball recipe, which I make and freeze in large batches. This was so easy to make, will be adding to my rotation!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I used half and half, it's what i had on hand. Turned out great! Adding to my rotation! :)"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this lasagna!! I made it with the red sauce and it freezes very well!! I also mixed the mozzarella with a carton of cottage cheese and 1 beaten egg, just like traditional lasagna."

    Reviewed Carrabba's Cavatappi Amatriciana (Side Dish Pasta)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SoupHound
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and my house smelled like Carrabba's! I misread the recipe and put in 1 1/2 teaspoons of crushed red pepper....OUCH! Won't do that again. It was sooooo spicy yet still delicious."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Butt Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By shannon albritton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best pork roast I've ever eaten! My guys loved it too! I rubbed the pork roast down with Lawry's seasoning salt, browned it in a skillet and followed the rest of the recipe to a T. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I add cilantro. Probably never buy bottled Salsa again! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowzer! These are delicious! I made exactly as written and used the Spaghetti/Lasagna Sauce recipe I posted (Christy's Spaghetti Sauce) on the Zaar. I will make these often."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We love,love,love this recipe! I also double the sauce and I add capers, a small can of drained sliced mushrooms and artichokes if I have them on hand."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites