Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CMarsh6744

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439174

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted wonderful. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Chili Verde

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding flavor! I served with Spanish rice, sour cream, lettuce & tomato with warm tortillas.....oh sooooo good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Melt Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a winner in my house! I fell in love with a tuna melt sandwich from an Alabama restaurant when visiting family years ago. I've had tuna melts locally...still no winners. This one is it! Thank you Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner from Kittencal! I haven't cooked tuna casserole in a while and didn't want the same old thing. This turned out sooooo good. Thank you!
    Hey Kittencal, do you have a recipe book out yet? I've loved all of your recipes I've cooked. I seriously want your cookbook! :-)"

    Reviewed Hot Pastrami Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today using deli pastrami. It was great! Simmering the meat is a winner. Of course, the other combination of flavors from the rye bread to the coarse mustard and pickles capped it off. I will make this many times more!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal is the best! Thank you for a great recipe! Easy and sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Substitution for Pumpkin Pie Spice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the right flavor and just the right amount. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Made it tonight and it was super flavorful and tender. I want to try it on chicken next. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfect! We will make this again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Cake Frosting / Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been wanting to make a caramel sauce - getting up the courage. Cooking Sugar and I don't normally work well together. This worked out great! My 3-year old grandson helped make the cake and he "let" me do the icing! So delish! So easy! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites