Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    COMOCOOK

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223216

    From Columbia, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Ginny Potter
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, very good flavor and great with coffee. I usually use almonds if I don't have hazelnuts on hand."

    Reviewed Udon-Beef Noodle Bowl

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I've made it twice now, subbed white pepper for red since the kiddo was eating it, added a little grated ginger and sautéed the beef in a little sesame oil for some added flavor. Didn't have Udon so I used linguine, last time I used soba, they were both yummy."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. I used a bit less sugar but otherwise followed the recipe for rolls exactly as written. They were light and tender with a very good flavor."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I added 1/2 cup quick oats plus some dried fruit and almond extract then sprinkled sliced almonds on top."

    Reviewed Super Easy Baked Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I do not like glazed ham and was trying to find a recipe that sounded good, this is super easy! The ham is delicious, and I don't have to cut off the glazed part just to have some ham. I've made this twice now and am making it tomorrow for Christmas Eve dinner."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate frying, this is the only way I cook bacon now, fantastic!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini Herb Bread-Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was amazing! I used fresh basil from my garden, mixed it in the bread machine and then took it out and baked it in the oven. It was moist and had a great flavor and texture, one of the best loaves I've ever made."

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and very easy and fast. I used Panko bread crumbs and for the spices used garlic, salt and pepper and smoked paprika, but I only used about 1/2 as much parm cheese. My 3 year old son cleaned his plate! I cooked them on parchment paper and they came out great."

    Reviewed Fantabulous Family-Style Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pizza crust! I've made it about 5 times now, various versions of thick and thin crusts and it always turns out great. I do mix mine by hand though, so I usually end up working in almost a cup more flour into the dough, otherwise it's just too sticky to work. I make a similar sauce, using tomato puree instead of the sauce/paste mix, ..."

    Reviewed Corn Tortillas Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cyndi Tatum
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe & super easy. I added sliced onions and peppers to get some more veggies in. And I also rolled the enchiladas instead of making a casserole. I've always preferred the corn tortillas when I make enchiladas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites