Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CTRmom

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137428

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Grilled Salmon With Cilantro Lime Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Joel
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this different way to flavor and present salmon. The lime cilantro butter finishing sauce was particularly good. I would eat it on any seafood. I'd even eat it on chicken. Heck! I'd eat it on veggies. Or from a spoon. Yum!"

    Reviewed Salmon With Pesto Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SheCooksToConquer
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yum! This is our new favorite way to prepare salmon."

    Reviewed Fondue Dipping Sauces

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Only made the cracked pepper sauce from this recipe. It was good. I'd call it Garlic Pepper sauce."

    Reviewed beef fondue with dipping sauces

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I give the horseradish sauce 5 stars. It was the only part of the recipe I used this time."

    Reviewed Tuscan Steak and Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this steak dinner as a incredibly satisfying Valentine's dinner this evening, followed by chocolates and strawberries.I left out the garlic and oregano, not having any fresh. I couldn't resist scraping up the fond and add it to the dressing. It was so good."

    Reviewed Turkey Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo cuuuute! I've made this turkey appetizer a few times now, The cream cheese concoction is ok, but not my favorite. Last time I made it with Recipe #81141 and it was gooood."

    Reviewed Caramel Cake Frosting / Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was very sweet, but not quite thick enough to spread on a layer cake - probably thick enough for cookies or a 9x13, though. If I were to make it again, I would probably add only a little milk as needed and as little powdered sugar as possible."

    Reviewed Simple Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "For years, my Aunt Carol brought this salad to family gatherings. Aunt Carol 's Shrimp Salad uses an additional can of shrimp and Miracle Whip thinned with sweet pickle juice rather than mayo - no mustard. I have always loved it. Thank you for sharing Kzim4."

    Reviewed Pea Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Love! I often crave this delicious combination."

    Reviewed Salad Nicoise

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "A classic that is sooo satisfying. Sometimes I just crave it. Thank you for sharing a good solid standard wife2abadge."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites