Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CURLEYBERLEY

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #113117

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our 4th of July gathering. They were fighting over the last piece. Then everyone was full of suggestions of different types of candy bars to use. Didn't change a thing. I did try to crush the bars so there were both very fine pieces and some chunks. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Manda, This was an awesome dip. I made this for the 4th of July to take out on the boat with us. It was a hit. I increased the cheddar cheese a bit and omitted the green pepper. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sun-dried Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, did I try to screw this up. I bought regular sun-dried tomatoes instead of oil-packed. Then my blender didn't seem to want to blend it correctly. I diced the tomatoes as small as possible and added olive oil. I didn't have a food processor so I just did the best I could. The dip was very good. I do think it is better if you let it sit o..."

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. I think next time I will add mushrooms for extra flavor. I also added more dressing."

    Reviewed "You Like Cheese?" Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By C in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so convenient. I tried on Ritz crackers while I was waiting to bake the bread and it was awesome. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was a nice change from the usual spinach dip. I am not the biggest fan of ranch but everyone else gobbled it down. I might try some mushrooms in there next time."

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I tried to cheat with the premix but the store was sold out. "

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit and a nice change from my usual potato salad. I added a little more mayo and mustard and added salt."

    Reviewed Sensational Shrimp Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sweettooth83
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't bother chopping the shrimp because they are mushy out of the can anyway. I used more onion and worcestershire and we loved it. "

    Reviewed Beach House Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzybob
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used a little bit more onion and will probably use a little less of the chicken bouillon granules next time because I thought it was just a little bit too salty for my taste. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites