Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CWatson

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160345

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderfully light, moist, and flavorful cake. And so easy to make. I used devil's food cake with milk chocolate frosting, then nuked another tub of frosting and used it as a glaze on the bundt cake. This is one I am definitely going to make again and again and again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ravioli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!This was perfect. Nice and hot and cheesy, but didn't heat up the house during a hot arizona summer day. Hubby said that I could make this one again, so its a keeper. "

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! This banana bread smelled heavenly as it was baking and tasted just as good. Whether it was warm from the oven or cold leftovers, it was moist and flavorful. "

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes ever! I've made it many times (sorry I didn't reveiw it sooner)I love the way the spicy, coconuty sauce soaks into the rice. I did find that it was easier to slice the raw chicken into bite size pieces while it was partially frozen. Thanks for the keeper!!"

    Reviewed Old World Sauerkraut Supper

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this dish was fantastic! I didn't have any bacon on hand so I just left it out and I did not miss it at all. I cooked it on high for about 3 hours, the apples were soft and the potatos were cooked perfectly. Thanks for a recipe that I know I will make many more times."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Empanadas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! They were quick and easy to make and yet tasted good when reheated. You do have to crimp them very well or the bisuit dough separates when baking."

    Reviewed Cherry Filled Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, as well as quick and easy. These made the perfect amount of sweet at the end of a nice meal. I also had trouble with the filling oozing out but the end result was still yummy!"

    Reviewed Hard Rock Candy, Alcoholic Beverage

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kenn Osborne
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I think this is going to become a favorite."

    Reviewed Chewbacca

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I like both rootbeer and spiced rum so I thought that this would be an excellent drink. When I made it I thought that it was good but not quite what I had thought that it would be. I may try again with a different brand of rootbeer. I used diet A&W."

    Reviewed Sugared Spiced Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made the recipe as stated and it turned out womderfully. I'm going to make this one again and again and again....Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites