Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cadillacgirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #852554

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    376 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Banana Sundaes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't go wrong! Used pecans instead of walnuts and no cherries, but topped with some whipped cream YUM. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee {ca Phe Vietnam]

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome - just the pick me up I needed with a little one that isn't sleeping! Made with instant espresso and sweetened condensed milk. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Moroccian Chicken Tagine

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I just used a package of bone in, skinless chicken thighs and couldn't find preserved lemon for the life of me, so I used real lemon. For my first ever tagine, it was a raging success! Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Asian Slaw With Spicy Thai Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Didn't have napa cabbage so just used half green and half red. I added chopped peanuts just before serving. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Peanut Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I omitted the red pepper flakes so my little one would eat it and added some chopped peanuts. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Eggplant Thai Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an unexpected hit! I didn't have sherry, so I subbed apple juice. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Roasted Citrus-Soy Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made with drumsticks and a couple breasts instead. I BBQ'd them after marinating. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Moroccan Applesauce Cake (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so fantastic! I actually ended up using all whole wheat flour and half pecans. Tastes AMAZING warm with vanilla ice cream! Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Thai Iced Coffee - 12 Hour Brew Technique

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! With a teething toddler, I've needed a jolt in the morning and this was so good - reminded me of vietnamese iced coffee. Made for ZWT 9."

    Reviewed Pomegranate Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I used pomegranate molasses instead of reducing the juice and a touch of honey I guessed at. I also did this on chicken breasts instead, and didn't read very closely and just threw them on the bbq straight away. Still turned out! Made for ZWT 9."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites