Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cadillacgirl

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #852554

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    382 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Creamy Mexican Chicken & Rice Skillet Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By muncheechee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy! I used bell peppers in place of the poblano. Thanks! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Eliz's Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mumma=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I love risotto and this one was super extra creamy with the marscapone. Thanks so much! Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Pear Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mumma=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "You deserved to win! This was a very delicious pie - we served it with ice cream! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Tortiere

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mumma=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had to smaller crusts, so I made this into 2 pies and served it with my go-to mushroom sauce from my usual tortiere recipe (Best of Bridge). Thanks! Made for PAC Spring 2014,"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Poppers (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By muncheechee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I only used one head of cauliflower and also added some fresh grated nutmeg. So delish! Made for PAC Spring 2014."

    Reviewed Power Packed Purple Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By muncheechee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I had regular milk instead of soy, and my berries were blueberries and blackberries, but other than that, all good! My little girl loved it too and since she's a picky eater, it was nice to get a little protein in her. Made for PAC Spring 2014"

    Reviewed Caramelized Banana Sundaes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't go wrong! Used pecans instead of walnuts and no cherries, but topped with some whipped cream YUM. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee {ca Phe Vietnam]

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome - just the pick me up I needed with a little one that isn't sleeping! Made with instant espresso and sweetened condensed milk. Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Moroccian Chicken Tagine

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I just used a package of bone in, skinless chicken thighs and couldn't find preserved lemon for the life of me, so I used real lemon. For my first ever tagine, it was a raging success! Made for ZWT 9"

    Reviewed Asian Slaw With Spicy Thai Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Didn't have napa cabbage so just used half green and half red. I added chopped peanuts just before serving. Made for ZWT 9"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites