Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Caitlin Williams

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139004

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutritional Yeast Vegan Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lindsey Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! so easy but delicious. I'm not really sure if I toasted the flour well, but it turned out great. I made it just as described, but may try tinkering with it a little in the future. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  411 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls got the BEST reviews last Thanksgiving. They were absolutely beautiful, and smelled just as great as they tasted. They were SO easy to make, and so light and fluffy. The butter topping really made the taste out of this world. But so simple. I am making these again tonight per request of guests!"

    Reviewed Baked Blue Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidently wrote my review for this recipe for a different recipe!Anyway, this recipe is great. If you like blue cheese you need to try it. I cooked a bag of broad egg noodles and mixed it up with the sauce that was left in the pan, delish. Will definatly be making again."

    Reviewed Sauteed Yellow Turnips (Swede or Rutabaga)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! What more can I say, it was perfect for our weekday night meal :) With the food processer, prep took about 5 min."

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had the Chili's kind, but these were great. Time consuming, but worth the effort. I don't have a deep fryer, and used a pot with a candy thermometer and found it very difficult to maintain the temperature correctly. Otherwise the recipe was easy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Orange You Glad You Made This Roasted Chicken?

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Tender juicy meat in 1.5 hours, great flavor. Easy to make. I threw some carrots in the pan for the last half hour, the gravy went very well with the carrots. The gravy was just a touch too sweet for me, my boyfriend loved it as is. Next time I think I will only use 1 Tbsp of sugar. And yes, there will be a next time, hopefully soon:)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Hearty Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I browned the meat as well. This is a super easy and delicious meal."

    Reviewed Pork Chop Supper

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. I added some garlic and parsnips. I put the veggies on the bottom of the pan so they could simmer in the sauce, had to cook for about 30 minutes. "

    Reviewed New England Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Ellabella
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Thick and creamy. Love that it's stove-top so it uses less electricity and it's quicker than baked recipes. Will make again, soon."

    Reviewed Vegan Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bixer
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm-mm-mm! Perfect! Can't even tell they are eggless, everyone loved them. Also delicious with pistachios!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites