Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cake Baker

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #952285

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The most flavorful stew I have ever made. It was just delish and we were fighting over the leftover. Will definitely make again . . . and again . . . and again."

    Reviewed Whipped Peanut Butter Substitute (One 1 Point)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chungry1
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my -- so fabulous! Lots of creamy peanut butter flavor without the calories and easy on the pocketbook. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite coleslaw recipe -- everyone is always asking for a copy!"

    Reviewed Versatile Berry Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite fruit syrup recipe. It is what I use every time I have waffles -- my kids still prefer the sugar based syrup. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peasant Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this bread! This is our "dipping" bread that goes along with those comfort foods -- soup and pasta. I make it with wheat flour with great success."

    Reviewed Babysitter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love these cookies -- for the mere fact that they can make them any way they want. They are always yummy. I love that we can just use whatever we have on hand."

    Reviewed Rye Oat Muffins With Cranberries

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By WizzyTheStick
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe -- my kids loved this one. Adding vanilla and cinnamon gives it more flavor."

    Reviewed Spinach Balls (appetizer)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought these to a party and I was chased down by several people who wanted the recipe. I was also emailed with the same request. These are awesome and so easy to make! Love them! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a good crust recipe for a while -- and I have tried a lot. The search is over. I am throwing out all the others. Chewy and perfect. THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Seattle Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup -- the kids raved over it and it was gone before we knew it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites