Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Calamity Jane

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407145

    From GULF BREEZE, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed rockin' rice pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this rice pudding recipe because it took the least amount of milk and the least amount of time to prepare. I was surprised at how good it was. Real good comfort food. I didn't have a lemon, so I left out the zest of lemon, still turned out wonderfully."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy to make. Everyone went back for seconds. I followed the recipe exactly as written. Very good."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have made this a couple of times now. I follow the recipe as written, except I use a little less crushed red pepper flakes. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband said, "best tasting roast he has ever had". I added carrots, would have liked to add potatoes, but ran out. Next time for sure I will add potatoes. Great, simple recipe."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both loved the taste of this dish. Our only problem was the appearance of the dish. I added cumin and taco seasoning and minute rice at the end of the cooking time. It may not have the looks, but it is a very satisfying dish."

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made it without rice wine and used veg. oil instead of peanut oil. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Saltine Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I found this recipe. I had these chocolate crackers at a function last year, but did not get the recipe. So easy to put together. I use my silicone mat instead of foil, worked great."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish! So easy to make. I doubled the recipe to feed my family of four. Even my youngest (13yr old) cleaned his plate. That's a big compliment right there."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! One of my husbands favorites. I prepared it exactly as directed, turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed Loaded Oatmeal Cookies (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies to take to a Christmas party. Everyone loved these cookies and wanted the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites