Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CaliMali5417

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2325224

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "The best I've ever made! Been making bread with my machine for 12 years and this is the best by leaps and bounds! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Protein Bars (Clean Eating)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #810882
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe! My family just started eating clean and we feel so good! Just trying to find all kinds of recipes by other clean eaters and creating my own. I'll be sharing my creations for clean eating on this site, so check it out!

    Thanks again for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  294 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, oh my goodness! These are incredible! I am thrilled to the point of giggling, I have NEVER made cookies as good as these! Thank you so very much for sharing this recipe. I followed it to a tee, and they turned out perfectly. Plus, I live at 8,500 ft above sea level. At this altitude it is challenging to get the right mix...se..."

    Reviewed Lotta Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins taste like they are from a bed and breakfast. They have that country flavor and they aren't too sweet! Thank you for sharing this recipe...I'll be making them again."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, cheap and easy recipe. It made my month planning for our family of five a synch. It tastes great and is filling too.... I didn't have flour tortillas, but I had corn, so I used those and it added a great taste and texture. Thank you for this tasty casserole recipe!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Just perfect! I love that this is so easy and cheap to make. My ten year old daughter won't eat salad but she loves cabbage, she loves this! Thank you for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Mango Sorbet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this most easy recipe! My daughter asked me if we could make ice cream, but because we had no cream, I suggested mango sorbet because we had some frozen mangos on hand... already in a zip lock too! I couldn't believe it was so easy, just minutes away from our refreshing treat! I used a Cuisinart and it worked beautifully ;..."

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "I found recipe online in 2001 when the lady who bought it put it on the internet. I was so excited to try it but lost the recipe. I am glad to see it here! I have not tried it yet, but considering all of the great comments about it, I know it is going to be great. Thank you Betty !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites