Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Calla Flower

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516226

    From Broomall, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "man I really loved these. they were good. i took the advise of adding the Parmesan cheese too. i did find them to be quite garlicky, which i liked, but if you aren't a big fan i would maybe use less."

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were pretty good. The other thing i liked was that despite that they were frozen for almost 2 months they didn't taste like it. i would do these again for sure with maybe a few changes."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "i hesitate to write reviews when i don't follow the recipe to a T but still this was good. I also used old bay instead of cajun seasoning as that's what i have on hand. this was great and simple because it uses what you already have around. i may even try this with fresh ingredients. i can imagine it would be even better."

    Reviewed Fondant

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By cuppythecake
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe worked out well for me. it was very very sweet though and i felt the sugar overwhelmed the flavoring that was added. I would also not recommend stirring this by hand. i did it for my first batch and what a horrible sticky mess it was. for my second batch i used my mixer with kneading hook to mix before dumping it out to knead by han..."

    Reviewed Beer Beef Fajitas Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was pretty good. honestly i much prefer to make fajitas without a slow cooker, but you can't go wrong with a meal that's ready for you when you walk in the door."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "these pancakes were easy to make and tasty. a million times tastier than any boxed mix. (gag!) i added more milk than was called for though because they were just too thick. i also added some fresh blueberries. yum"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "so good. even good made with splenda, but the sweetness is a bit different. this is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Sugar Free Cheesecake Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "we tried this recipe yesterday. it is a great sugar and fat free option! the taste was great, very creamy, and the touch of lemon was great. my only disappointment was that it didn't taste much like cream cheese. i'd definately make this again though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites