Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Calla Lily

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65166

    From Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are the most mouth-watering, delicious enchiladas I've ever had the pleasure of eating. I made a couple substitutions: 1 small jar of roasted red peppers rather than a fresh red pepper, sweet onion rather than yellow onion, no salt, and no green chilies. These were perfect! I will definitely make them again soon. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The chicken was very moist and delicious! It smelled so good cooking that my husband said it was torture waiting to eat. Lol! I used three very large frozen, boneless, skinless chicken breasts along with half of an onion and one bottle of barbecue sauce. I cooked it on low for two hours and high for one hour. The chicken came out perfect! T..."

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is definitely the best coleslaw recipe that I have ever tasted!!! I can't wait to make more again soon. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is the best recipe that I have ever made from RecipeZaar. It tastes very authentic. This is a new family favorite, and I will be serving this next time we have dinner guests. Thank you Tish!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make, and the whole (picky) family loved it!!! I used dry salami instead of pepperoni (not quite as spicy). I will definitely be making this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make, and turned out wonderful!!! I used half & half (that is what I had on hand), other than that I followed the directions exactly. My daughter wants me to make this recipe all the time now. Definitely a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was looking for! I followed the recipe exactly as stated, except that I used 1 cup of mini marshmallows in the topping instead of the chopped pecans. (I didn't have any pecans on hand.) Next time I will add pecans and the mini marshmallows. Yummy! The sweet potatoes came out wonderful!!! This recipe is definitely a keeper! T..."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! Defintely a 5 star recipe!! My daughter and I had so much fun making these together. They are very simple to make and so tasty! We will make these again and again....Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our New Years Eve Party and it was crowd pleaser. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Taco Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe! I made a couple small changes to use what I had; I used refried beans, instead of the bean dip, and homemade guacamole, instead of the avacado dip. Tasty recipe! Thanks again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites