Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Calophi

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1160850

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if it was because I had jumbo limes or if it was my new lime squeezer or what, but four limes gave me a cup of lime juice. So I only used the 4 limes and added 1/2 cup of rum. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Substituted in ketchup for tomato paste, used ground turkey, added garlic, and used 1/2 cup peas 1/2 cup corn. Would have substituted the wine but everyone said it was awesome so I found some little bottles of it so as to not waste anything (we are not wine drinkers), and I am SO GLAD I DID. Unlike others, I did not find the worceste..."

    Reviewed Sausage Potato Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By misskris3780
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Forgot to check on it halfway through baking and it killed the veggies a bit (but not the potatoes) and only browned one side of the sausage. Don't forget to check on it like I did. :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I left this in the oven for 40 minutes and if I'd left it in any longer the top would have burned. And yet, when I took it out, the middle was all watery still. I sat there for half an hour squeezing the moisture out of the grated zucchini, too. Maybe it needed more egg or less cream or something, I don't know, but it sure isn't edible this way."

    Reviewed Jacked Mac'n'cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amy N-B
    LinMarie says:

    "A great way to kick your mac and cheese up a notch! I didn't even use jalape�o and it's REALLY spicy. I can definitely see me making a mild version of this with just green bell peppers."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "this dish was fabulous! I'm not sure how to get more than 4 servings out of it unless it's being served with something else. My fianc� and I were still hungry after we tried cutting it into 6 pieces. We had to split another piece. :) I forgot to buy the olives so sadly they were omitted. It was still fantastic, though!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Cornbread Crust for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out fabulously. The seasoning was perfect and the only change I made was I used one huge onion instead of two smaller ones. The cornbread topping was a lot better than I expected and pretty thick, too, even though I have a fairly wide crockpot. We eat smaller servings so we got 8 out of this instead of only 6."

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiancé made this for me and it was absolutely delicious! I am contemplating begging him to make it for me again soon. :)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple times! I recommend using real chopped onion instead of onion flakes. I used the flakes the first time and I couldn't taste them at all. The salad was much more flavorful the second time I made it with the diced onion. I also added extra garlic powder the second time. For the mayo, Kraft's reduced fat mayo with olive oil ..."

    Reviewed The Greatful Bread Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous sandwich! I had to use broccoli sprouts instead of alfalfa because that is what was at the store, and it was still fabulous. I didn't use any salt or pepper, either. The hummus was a nice roasted garlic flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites